27 Apr

2017 Alumni in Government Awards Luncheon

  • Time(s): 11:00 AM
  • Location: Meeting Room 2

11:00 a.m. Registration & Networking
Noon - 2:00 Formal Program

President & Dean Alicia Ouellette ’94
Albany Law School

2017 Honorees
Rising Star in Government Award
Kendra Jenkins Rubin, Esq. ’12
Assistant Counsel, New York State Governor’s Office

Unsung Hero in Government Award
Renee Zirpolo Merges, Esq. ’83
Assistant District Attorney, Albany County Judicial Center

Distinguished Alumnus in Government Award
Richard S. Hartunian ’86
(Fmr) United States Attorney, Northern District of New York

The Honorable James P. King ’59
Lifetime Achievement Award
The Honorable Thomas J. Vilsack ’75
United States Dairy Export Council
(Fmr) Secretary of Agriculture, U.S. Department of Agriculture
(Fmr) Governor of Iowa

$30 per person
$20 Albany Law School Recent Graduates (2012- 2017)
Your response is requested no later than Friday, April 21.

Event Website »